Skip to content

Hello world!

September 17, 2010

Yes! this is my first blog…I decided to make a blog to talk and discuss my fat burning process…as well I thought that blogging results might be useful to keep me encouraged!

The idea of getting fit flashed in my mind when I was working on my laptop trying to import outlook pst files into thunderbird on my MAC! I almost spent 6 hours trying to find a solution over the internet, but eventually I found a way around by using excessive mental powers! lol

Anyway, that day I promised myself I would never leave my laptop until this mission is accomplished! and guess what, I did it!!  By that moment, a strange rage came to me, it is like someone else was born inside me, telling me to stop listening to my old wuss self and start doing the things I couldn’t do in the past! it is like fighting yourself, or maybe just working against the lazy you! … hopefully I am transforming it into a habit!

I wont ask anyone to wish me luck; because I know I can do it..I did hard things before, and what comes next shouldn’t be that hard..do not start yaping about NLP $h!t, I come like this, over confident, I was born with it….sue me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 29, 2010 4:12 am

    Good Luck …!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

